Interesting Finds

I found the wind really damned cold this morning - not in the slightest bit interesting.

I found a glove with patches on the thumb and finger. I assume it is for the anti-social youths who can't stop using their phone in cold weather and the patches enable them to text.

I found a stick with a beard.

The jackdaw nest was quite interesting. It should be inside the tree but obviously these bits were too big to squeeze in.

I felt I was being watched at one point. I looked round and found this eye looking at me......... slightly disconcerting. 

I am not sure which I found scarier though - the eye or this guy.

The camera club had a really good speaker this evening - a gentleman who, at least twice a year, leads safaris in Tanzania. His talk this evening was on the Serengeti  with excellent images to go with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.