Lost Love

It was bitterly cold today.
Even PD wasn't keen on walking, so it must have been cold.
It didn't seem to bother The Chorus Line though (there is a picture in this line of trees ...... I know there is. I will find it one day).
There is always a picture in a bit of cow parsley though.

I can think of a better spot to sit and admire the view.

I eventually managed to change the light fitting in the diningroom this morning. Things weren't made easier by the short-cuts made by the builders (no extra wiring cable, loose 'live' wires and the wrong colour of cable being used ........and there being no joist anywhere near to screw the new fitting to).

After all that I found that the outside light is not working and is probably what was causing the power shorts.
I will get to that when it warms up ............. if ever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.