How Hard Could It Be?

Rubbish light (rubbish weather really) from very wet fog and finding white eggs in Bags' fridge meant I was able to do a 'White On White' high key attempt (I had hoped to use a white feather on top of the egg as well, but  couldn't find one this week) 


So how hard can it be? ....... Harder than you would think.

The Larder (excellent potato & leek soup today) at lunchtime and it was another Gerbera on the table so I tried to get as little as possible in focus .... for a change.

After gymnastics Squirrel was in a right strop. Her brother had asked SWMBO if she would teach him how to knit - and today was the day it started.
She thought she was missing out -- despite being promised that her turn would come tomorrow when we are babysitting.
When she realised I was taking her picture she turned into her usual cheeky self.
There are a few other shots up - but I think I like this one the best ...... probably the most natural.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.