Making Hay While No one is Looking

Do you see what happens when you leave two chocolate Easter bunnies together overnight?
The grandsons will be delighted to put an end to such wanton rabbit behaviour tomorrow when they visit for lunch.I can visualise that decapitation will be the chosen exit route for the parent rabbits.

However there is a condition to be enforced on the bunny extermination and that is the consumption of the delicious butternut squash and red pepper soup I have so lovingly prepared this morning. There are also 'wraps' to be filled and eaten. These they can make the themselves as they seem to be fussy about the contents- ham for Ralph and grated cheese for Sid. I show my age when I cannot get my head around these modern sandwich wraps. To me they seem like huge diapers wrapped around the inner filling. Perhaps it's that image that puts me off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.