Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Abstract Thursday: Intentional Camera Movement

Thank you Ingeborg for a great theme..  :)
I'm afraid this is one from the archive of a dinner cruise boat on the Creek, and I couldn't resist entering it for the challenge.

So today, I went back to my old place of work. As the office has moved from the 21st to the 19th floor, the canvasses I hung up in 2013 are no longer required, and I was told I could have any I wanted back, so Jessica and I met up and sorted through them. She had two, and I have now got nine 70x100cm canvasses to find homes for!

J & I then had a very relaxed lunch at McGettigan's. Got to see some of my ex-colleagues too! :)

The rest of the day has continued very relaxed. We had a very surprise visit by Suzanna who brought us hot cross buns for tomorrow, courtesy of her mum who is currently away in Goa! That was just awesome!

Thank you SO MUCH for hearts for my blip of yesterday. SO thrilled; especially as the only "camera" I had on me yesterday was my phone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.