Good Friday - better!

I was working today as it is not a holiday for us.
The morning was quiet and I could sort yesterday's annoyance to my satisfaction. Emails were quiet and I could get on with stuff. 
Had a long catch up call with my head hunter friend and we exchanged news about the industry. Got a few other things sorted before I headed off to see Freya for a Thai Massage. She has done a course and now to conduct case studies for which I volunteered.
It was my first Thai Massage and I really liked it. It was gentler then I expected and I felt very relaxed after it. It was also good to have a long chat with Freya.
We were finished after 8:30 pm only and I walked home through Kelvingrove Park.
Neil was already home and we had a nice piece of salmon for dinner. I "caught" that earlier at the Wee Fish Market.

My Blip is one of the murals along Kelvinway. 
Another one is here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.