An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Rosy Glow...

Today has been the laziest day for a long time.  I have literally done nothing.

Didn't get off to the best start as whilst eating my breakfast cereal I cracked one of my back teeth (upper left).  At first I thought it was just the filling that had cracked but after a tentative prod with my tongue, I am certain it's the actual tooth.  Pain is hovering in the background threatening to become full blown toothache so I am being very gentle with it.  Phone call to the dentist tomorrow morning and hoping she can see me sometime this week.

Other than that, the most active I've been today was putting the macro lens on my camera and taking some shots of the lovely flowers David bought me for Easter.   

And now it's time for bed.  Night night :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.