Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Windowsill

Today I decided I needed to find out more about what my camera can do, so here you are stuck with a picture of one of my windowsills.  I was also dog sitting and trying to get ready for going away for a few days from Thursday, so in practical terms it was either going to be the house or the garden.

I thought the sub-aqueous light rather appropriate for a bathroom.

Apart from which I:
Answered most of my emails - tick
Ordered a shop - tick
Sorted my hospital appointments - tick
Paid bills - tick
Made half of my phone calls - tick

Not bad really, especially when you consider how irresponsible blip has made me :-/

Enjoy your evening, folks  xx

Hey, and what about the UK Election, 8th June???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.