A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

Where's Wald-Oz!?

What better than on a sunny, beautiful day like this than to go for a stroll with Ozmo around the back of the lake.

Work was busy but steady & was filled with much table relaying, cutlery polishing, fun times & strange members of the public. Nothing changes at Fawlty Towers.

I think Oz speedily hurtling in a blisteringly, liver & white blur, clipping my knees as he whirls by on the narrow path, threatening to send me flying into the towering nettle bushes as I try & steady myself for a Blip, is the best & only way to describe the day. Points for spotting Prince Charming (Where's Wally rules!).

A trip to Tiverton on the Train awaits tomorrow (another tongue twister there!)

Goodnight & much love to all you Blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.