Cacophony of colour

A good end to the week! Quite a reasonable day at work, a nice lunch with my workmates in the local Vietnamese restaurant and a blipmeet with missymoo.
She is celebrating her 730th journal entry - do please pop along and have a look.

She persuaded her marvellous husband (big shout out for all dads there) to spend his evening finding speakers and stretching bin bags over them, loading up audio generators on his laptop, fixing flashguns, trigger devices etc.

I was there for the ride really, it was great fun. We splattered paint to rock music in the lounge and generally made a mess. Terrific.

The results are as astonishing (to my simple mind). I could have carried on for hours. I stuck a few more on my portfolio hereunder odds and ends if you care to have a peek.

It was difficult but I chose this one because of the marble effect and the way it's starting to look like a planet. Maybe I'm just losing it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.