Gitama's World

By Gitama

Caves Beach

It was an early start to catch a plane (BTW....I don't know if I am getting bigger or the space they give is getting smaller....it was very claustrophobic) to be met at Newie Airport by Jen.......its been a long time we have been threatening to catch up and here we are.

What a sweetheart....she took me to my favourite beach in Newcastle for what we hoped  was going to be a glorious sunset...unfortunately it didn't happen...however it was just so very very splendid to be there on the beach ...up on the rocks ...taking pics.....(Jen and the hounds were up the other end of the beach)........I almost felt a glimmer of my mojo creeping back in.

Time flies when your having fun and all too soon (it was getting dark) we were back in the car heading for home.

Looking forward to heading for the blipmeet in the Mountains tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.