Just in Case....

...
......The sky is too cloudy for a full moon shot tomorrow. (If all's well I think I will be heading to the beach for the rise)..I thought to do a snap of it tonight.

Update on the wormies.....Flynn seemed to release the mother load the night before last...so the household has regained some semblance of normality again...Jaiya and I seemed to slip by unscathed by those rotten things.

It's been another big day....getting ready to unwind  when Ive finished all my domestic duties. Having so much trouble with my internet its ridiculous....I was lucky to post this (well still haven't published yet...fingers crossed)

“Some nights stay up till dawn,
as the moon sometimes does for the sun.
Be a full bucket pulled up the dark way
of a well, then lifted out into light.”
- Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.