BLOSSOM

Had a nice lazy day today.  Didn't seem to have the energy to do much but luckily there was nothing I needed to get on with or any appointments on the calendar.

I did walk to the village this afternoon to get my repeat prescriptions - 5 different of tablets.  (Shake me and I rattle ).  Then Tesco for some fruit and tomatoes. Weather was dry but cold. 

I took my blip shot near the cricket club.  The blossom always looks good around this time of year.  ( I used the " Painting " effect in my camera. ) The car park is busy as usual.  Its a couple of mins walk away from the shops but its popular as its free.  The car parks near to the shops are pay and display.  I have tagged it for Wild Wednesday.  Thanks to Cailleach for hosting the challenge.

Worrying times at Newcastle United.  Being investigated for tax fraud.  Officials of the club being taken to the police station and possibly being arrested.  It doesn't look good.  Hope there are no repercussions affecting the status of the club.

Steps today - 7,569

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.