Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Double rats

Yes, you are so right, I cheated and took this yesterday.  But how else could I tell you?  I could swear when I put the camera away last night it was working perfectly.  Today when I got it out of the case there was a fault on the body and a fault on the smaller lens :((  So it's now in dock for 3 to 4 weeks  :(((

What to do?  Well my phone is old and the pictures it takes are c**p. so that's out.  I do think I will be able to borrow back my old camera though (since given away) and I did think I might do a project with my old photos, the scanner and Photoshop.  I'll think of something, so no whinging.

This performance artist was blipped in Trafalgar Square.  He was so keen to have his picture taken he shuffled his fans out of the way for me.  Perhaps he thought I was from the Evening Standard?

Hope you've had a happy day, lovely peeps  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.