BACK LANE

No fitness class today with it being Bank Hol so I just walked down to the village to do some shopping in Tesco.  

My route took me  down the back lane through the allotments.  As you can see there were a few obstacles.  There is usually one car parked at the corner.  Today there were 3 cars.  And part of a tree.  The tree is a recent appearance.  My next door neighbour cut it down.  He put some of it to one side and left a large piece on the path.  Its easy enough to get past though.

( The Mono Monday challenge today was too challenging so I didn't bother.)

Later on I went to slimming club.  Put one pound on this week. But that puts me bang on my target weight so its all good.  There weren't too many who stayed for the meeting after weigh in - its always the same on bank holidays.

Steps today -  10,045

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.