BEE

Finally got a shot of a bee.  I was walking along the back lane when I spotted it.  I felt sure that by the time I got my camera ready it would have buzzed off but no it stayed long enough for me to get one quick shot. 

Thanks to JDO for hosting the Tiny Tuesday challenge. 

Had a quiet sort of day.  Shopping in Tesco, hoovering and TV watching. The weather has been bright but quite chilly at times.

Online shopping arrived this morning........ a Mini Greenhouse, huge bag of compost, 4 garden pots, big bag of bird seed, some LED strip lights and phone case ( with Newcastle United design ).  Still a few things in the pipeline which should be delivered soon. ( I always seem to do a lot of online shopping at the end of each month )

Steps today - 6,059

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.