Elm Hill, Norwich

Can't beat it.

Going for a quick blip on the bus, just me and my fruit pastilles analysing the week. Bit pants really.

So today. Work has still been challenging. Not difficult, just annoying aspects. Especially the new printer that only works if it likes the colour of your shoes....or something.

At lunchtime I walked down the lovely Elm Hill. Even in flat shoes the cobbles are a challenge! I went to the sewing shop to look at material. The one I really like is £17.25 a metre. I bought 1.2 metres of a plain pink at £7.50 a metre. Yes, I do have a pattern. Perhaps it was a rash impulse buy. I was feeling rash and impulsive!

Tried to leave the office at 4 but two phone calls later, I was running for this bus at 4.32. It was due at 4.34. Obviously I caught it....it was late!

Tonight will be lone shopping in Morrisons while Jon & H are at scouts. Mollie should join me from work in time to pack the bags.

Perhaps there will be a bit of time later on to review more chapters. Hope so.

Happy weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.