Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Looking back 6

Ah, that hair, don't you just love it?  From the days when hair had to be as big as possible, even if that wasn't your forte!  I used to think it was one of my better portraits, but scanning doesn't do these oldies any favours..

I am having to add this as I feel I'm leading you astray - this is NOT a picture of me, I don't go in for selfies..  :)

Apart from this, rather too much of my day has been taken up with the physio.  I've been a bad woman, not doing enough of my exercises (they hurt), so I had some gentle pressure applied to my back (it hurt).  And now I think I'm going to have to miss choir practise and our AGM tonight because my back is objecting (it still hurts)!  Oh goodness, you'll be saying by now, what a moaner!!  It's true, please don't take too much notice, sometimes I simply embarrass myself  :(

Now I shall water the pots in my garden or the plants won't be able to stand up straight either..

Happy Tuesday/evening  xx

Looking Back Project: for those of you who don't already know, while my 'proper' camera is in dock I've set myself the task of scanning and re-processing a few of my old film images to alternate with new shots taken on borrowed camera, using the old to kick off ideas for current ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.