Life through the lens...

By ValC

Holly Blue

I seem to have a" Blue" theme at the moment.
This time a tiny butterfly, spotted by Mr C, who was sat in the sunshine, while I was gardening.
( Happens quite a lot in this house!!)
I think it is a Holly Blue, but if not I' m sure a fellow blipper will put me right.
Another beautiful day. Still no rain.

A big day for me as my new cooker was delivered this morning.
Looks great, and up to present works fine. I haven't used the main oven yet, so fingers crossed.
Bought from our local shop. I trust them more than the " Big Boys" and they recommend three which they said were the most reliable. Hope I have made the right choice. Is bound to be better than my old one, which never was right from day one.( Not bought from them)

I must thank you all for your lovely comments hearts and stars for my collage of the bluebell wood. Glad we went yesterday as by the weekend I think they will be well past their best.
Can't believe it is Friday again tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.