Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Cuddles

When you don't feel so bright there is always a queue of dogs wanting cuddles. Pip and Breagh managed to share my lap this afternoon whilst I was resting.

Put my go pro to good use this morning in the lamb pen. We keep finding the teats chewed and hole put in them in the ad lib feeder so the lambs can't get any milk. After going through a teat a day for a few days we decided we needed to find the culprit and remove that lamb from the pen and bottle feed it instead. Well we found the culprit and it's one of the older ones that is being bottle fed already so her and her twin have gone to a separate pen and hopefully that will be the end of the teat chewing.

Takeaway fish and chips from a local restaurant as a treat for husband and I as we are feeling so run down. It was delicious!

15c overcast at times with spits of rain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.