Tribal Armour

A quickie, taken in The Berber Shop in Loughborough. This is what former bellydance associates might call tribal armour. Tribal fusion dancers do love their jewellery and decoration. And it looks really good in performance too.

I'd gone into Loughborough to mind the shop for Aziz, only to find that as the day has grown longer, so have prayer times changed, which was difficult as I wanted to get away to have my hair cut, while Aziz would still be at prayers.

Len saved the day. He came to the shop after swimming and sat in for both me, at the hairdresser, and Aziz, at the  mosque.

I have to make serious changes to my suehutton website, as I no longer have any intention of building websites for people, and everybody thinks they can source their own information needs,  but I'm finding it difficult to concentrate on what needs to be done. The easiest solution will probably be to leave the structure in place but to remove most of the menu links. Must get round to it soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.