Almost summer

I did a couple of hours of work this morning and then off to the physio to take a look at my knee.

Turns out that I have some cartilage damage behind my kneecap. She has given me some exercises and some other stuff to do, and off I happily trotted; well more kind of slowly walked really.

Rae and I had a coffee and then went to the picture framers. I had a wee painting framed and realised that it was the first time that I had got a picture framed for me. Wee happy moment there.

I raced home to walk the dog before the onset of the bad weather. As you can see, the rain clouds were battling with the beautiful blue sky. As I type, they are winning and the air temperature has just noticeably dropped.

I'm cooking tea tonight, so had better get on to it. Then I have to mock up an advert to put in a magazine for animal portraits.

A good day.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.