Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Highlights

Yes, the highlight of my day was a trip up to the hairdressing salon at the Adult Ed Institute on Stoney Lane.  (Just the names makes it sound exciting don't they?).  Anyway, it's where I have my hair done and they're very good, not to mention inexpensive, so who's complaining?

While up there I saw more students than usual.  It's the boss who does my hair so they're sometimes elsewhere.  J, here, was practising doing highlights on one of these rather spooky 'heads' and kindly let me include her hands in the blip.  And that's kinda it for the 'worth reporting' part of my day.  As you know, I do live life in the fast lane.

Happy Monday evening, lovely peeps, and thanks so much for being kind to my iris yesterday  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.