Male Female

I had a kind of slow day but got stuff done.
Jack is back in US but flying to Vienna today.
Poor guy was only home for 48 hours!! But he is still laughing! I admire the positive energy he has!
I went out before 6 pm to get some freshly roasted coffee from the Papercup to take to Bratislava tomorrow. Marina always has something for me - so I try to always find something for her.
I also bought some utterly expensive chocolates to go with it. Made in Scotland of course.
I will also meet my Latin American Counterpart Hedda for the first time tomorrow.
Was about time after 6 years working together!
Since she is always looking for a new man, I bought her a box of "Highlanders" - the edible kind ;)

I am on the 6 am flight tomorrow and will retire soon after I have packed.
4:30 taxi is not nice.
I will not take my personal laptop - it has become sooooo slow that editing photos has become a darn nightmare! I really need a new machine. I think it is actually rather the file sizes I am now working with and the size of photoshop nowadays. The files from the old camera it could still handle- a bit slow but not THAT slow! I am looking at the new Macbock pro now (refurbished). It's still a bit pricey - but it would do a while. I had my Macbook Air for over 6 years and it would still do a good job for normal use.

Expect blips (probably of my colleagues :) ) will be coming delayed.
I still hope to be able to catch up with some of your journals on the way ;)

Blip is taken at Great Westend Road - Never noticed the "Male Female" separation :) - funny enough it's the same number!? ;)
Unfortunately I could not get it with a woman walking in the other direction .....
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.