Lufthansa again!

I got up early had a coffee on the terrace and we left at 8:30 am to drive to the solicitor.
The appointment was quick and efficient and we were out before 10 am and on the way back home.
Christina made breakfast for us and I disappeared downstairs to do some work.
At 2 pm Christina dropped me at the airport and drove into town for here appointment. I dropped my case and went through security.
Following her advise I went through "priority security" because no one checks! It worked!
On the other side I was looking for my gate and then found a café to install myself for a bit and do some work.
I went to the gate at boarding time only to find out that nothing was happening. Indefinite delay!
I wasn't pleased as I was planning to meet Mirka for dinner.
We finally departed with over one hour delay.
I was only at 9 pm at the Hotel but kept in touch with Mirka.
We went out for dinner to a Slovak place and had a fun rest of the evening.
She dropped me at the Hotel at midnight and I think I was asleep 15 minutes later!

Blipping Lufthansa .... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.