Towers

I was up at 7 am and tried to get the presentation ready.
Jack arrived at 11 am. He had a crazy trip! Left last Saturday at 5 am to HongKong and arrived on Sunday evening! Meetings in Hong Kong on Monday and Tuesday - flew out Tuesday night and arrived in FRA Wednesday morning at 5 am - and in Vienna at 10 am!
Looking at that my travelling is not bad at all these days!
Vera and Judit were delayed and arrived around 4 pm. Lufthansa had issues again! Marco's evening flight was cancelled! guess what? Lufthansa!
We did not leave the Hotel all day and were finally finished with the presentation at 1 am! Not too bad!
I think I was in bed at 2 am.

Blipping the view out of my room. This is the Towers. 
We are in a different Hotel this time. Not in the lovely old town.
This is the morning view!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.