Meetings !!!

We left the hotel at 7:15 am and were at the customer at 7:30am! Never managed to be that early, but it gave us time to set up.
all went well and a few things I was working on yesterday were well received! Thats always comforting :)
We were finished in time (for a change) and had the lunch that was brought in.
We had more meetings and I was saying hello to people.
Mirka wanted some head shots and we did that as well.

We went back to the hotel before dinner and Mirky picked me up a bit earlier so that I could buy some cake at The Zeppelin Café to take home. Actually she bought it for me!!!
We had a lovely dinner with the teams at SaSaZu. Same as in February, but I really liked it.
Poor Adel had to wait until 8:30 pm! It was the first day of Ramadan!
We were back in the Hotel at 11 pm and called it a day.

Blipping Mirka. Love her smirky smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.