ALLIUM FLOWER

My entry for Flower Friday. Huge thanks to BikerBear for posting this wonderful challenge.
My abstract photo of yesterday showed the reflections in the river.
So, yes, it was water, and it was my personal Monet interpretation.

A rather dark Friday, the sun did not shine, the clouds were grey and in the afternoon a lot of rain.
I cleaned and cleared my bookcase on the landing. I was surprised to see all that dust, but after some time I had finished my job and now it looks perfect again.
A nice phonecall with Mischa at the end of the afternoon.

Tomorrow there will be again a new Silly Saturday Challenge.
The tag will be #SilS33, or #SillySaturday33 if you choose.
I am looking forward to be surprised by all the silly, funny, comical and absurd pictures. I have an idea for my scene, I do hope it will work out well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.