A SILLY PHOTOSHOOT

with Piet Hein who took the pictures.
Last Saturday I saw the piercing eyes of a hook, and also the horses with their masks against the flies, and intended to come back here today for my silly photo.
Thinking about it in the morning I decided to take two strawhats with me, one for myself and one for the hook face.
The horses Paule, Lucky and Frisky I brought some carrots. They did not any longer wear their masks. I show the photo of last Saturday in the extras.
This photoshoot was not easy, the hat did not fit so well for the hook, and I had to sit almost on my knees to come at eyelevel with him/her.
Still we had lots of fun, and some annoyance too.
All days of last week I kept thinking of  Christ (chrisphoto), his sudden death had shocked me terrible. We visited each other almost every day, and he also participated so many Saturday in the silly challenge.
The last time it had been on the 28th of April, and I had given him a heart for his silly flower capture. I am glad I did!
My thoughts are with his family who will miss his gentle being so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.