Lighthouse

14.3C starting fairly bright with cloud around with thicker cloud later. Light WSW/W/NW breeze.

Back on the trail of one of the original directors of the Picture House this morning. No further forward. Everything I try produces huge results lists which isn't a good thing. I don't like to give up.

After lunch I went for a walk. I went out to the shipyard and on out the loch shore path to the last gate before Macringan's point. It was very quiet in the loch again. Only two very small boats out in the loch and when I was out at the furthest point of my walk I saw a boat come in through the channel. When I was walking back I noticed a few Gannets diving out near the Doirlinn. THe walk cleared my head of all the searching.

On the Clip while walking:
Fleetwood Mac, Rumours, then the Soundtrack to the movie The Lost Boys.

Afternoon music ...70's Rock playlist

E-PL5 f/11 1/400 sec. ISO-200 42mm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.