SUMMER!!!!!!

Today was summer in Glasgow. I mean PROPER summer. 26 degrees!
In the 10 years I lived here I never had that me thinks!
Despite a lot of stuff to do I was out to see Paul and had a decent walk in the sun. My neck required some maintenance and I classified it as more important than work.
After the painful massage I walked home via Byres Road and bought a BIG T-Bone Steak for tomorrow. It is suppoes to be 28 degrees and that means BBQ time. Its not often BBQ weather up here so you need to take the opportunities as they come!
It was really hot and the parks were full of people.
Back home I continued with work until Neil came home.
We had a pretty late but relaxed dinner.

I have a conference call at 7 am (SEVEN) tomorrow morning ;(. Not my preferred time ....

The blip is taken at Argyle Street. 
More from the shopfront front :)


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.