Wedding

Here is me and Mr PB in our finery. Quite a rarity - him in a suit and me in heels! The Balbirnie house hotel is amazing . It is a gorgeous old building with beautiful grounds! Quite a spectacular place to have a wedding. We had a wonder through the grounds this morning and enjoyed the many varieties of rhododendrons.

The wedding was a humanistic service which was witty and very personal. The host was lovely and brought in many Scottish traditions. There was a bagpiper who piped Beth and Tim into the hall, and out to Star Wars.

Of course then there was the mass of photographs followed by a fantatsic meal and then this evening a band to dance to.

It was great to see my cousins and and auntie and uncle again, it's been too long. I have included an extra of my cousins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.