Rock Rose

I've spent a lovely hour wandering round the garden in the sunshine and blipping here there and everywhere, I only wish we had more of this sort of weather. 

I'm feeling rather tired today after listening to the election results coming in through the night - we don't seem to be any further forward, and in fact the country seems to be in a state of flux - but enough said!  Needless to say I could do with an early night, however we're meeting up with friends and I know from past experience once I'm in good company I'll  feel O.K. and enjoy my evening.  

Thank you for visiting my journal and all the super comments, hearts and stars, all are very much appreciated. Thank you Anni for hosting the FF challenge, and I wish you all a great weekend. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.