Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Is It Christmas Yet?

Most of the houses on my street look identical to each other.  I've always told folks who were going to visit me to look for the green pot next to the garage door. My longtime friends know where to look but when I give directions to folks now, I can also tell them to look for the Christmas bells on my front gate.  They are Gerry-rigged to stay on by a very strong magnet.  I'm just hoping it will hold once we get wicked monsoon storms (coming to a place near you me soon).
In any event, Merry Christmas in July June!

I was awfully glad I checked the dates on my blips because I realized I had accidentally skipped posting my photo this day.  I would have been very upset about it when my next milestone rolled around.  In my defense, I have  been pretty sick.   :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.