NEW

Had a telephone appointment with the doctor this morning - results of my blood tests.  All Ok except I have a slight infection.  So she prescribed a short course of antibiotics.

This afternoon I walked down to the village.  First stop was the Post Office to return the light box.  Then to the chemist to collect my antibiotics.  The pharmasist " hijacked " me into a private room as he said my " yearly review " was due.  Apparently if you are on regular prescribed medication a pharmasist has to review it yearly.  Didn't take long and all was fine.  Then to Tesco for a bit of shopping.

Weather has been bright and sunny all day but later in the day it became very windy and we had a bit of rain around 7pm.

The Abstract Thursday challenge theme today is " NEW".  So I took some shots of my new camera and did a bit of processing in Picasa.  Thanks to Ingeborg  for hosting the challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.