Bishopsteignton's Secrets

It was a cracking day down at the Village festival today. For me the highlights were the Bald Bold Eagles who formed just for the Festival and did a great set of Eagles songs and a few others in that vein. There was a sing along screening of Mama Mia and then a performance from the Exotic Secrets an exotic dance troupe formed in the village for the festival some of whom are my closest friends and I didn't know a thing about it until I saw the show. That's why they're my blip even though the photo is rubbish because I couldn't get a fast enough shutter speed to catch the action cleanly.

After that it was 'Celt' who provided a brilliant set of fast moving Irish music.

I'll put some more in my BVF Album when I get the time. Tomorrow is when I get my chance up on that stage with the Bishopsteignton Commitments. I'm looking forward to that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.