Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

More lovely by the day

The cats are more or less living outdoors since we had the garden fenced in for them. In fact so are we; we only venture indoors to sleep, and that reluctantly. This will go down as a great midsummer.

Did some handweeding tonight. I even enjoy that when the weather is good. Top Gun is off on a one week trip backpacking around the UK by train and is in Bath. The Dizzle is busy applying for jobs. I actually had a good day on that front and recruited some help to start next Monday. Have to say that made me happy.

More violence on the streets of London. I wish the tabloids were more responsible. They have whipped up so much hatred this last few years; they really do have blood on their hands.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.