Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Dusit (again)

Went down to the Dusit to take some promo pics of a training session early this morning. It was nice being on the other side of the desk (it would have meant a 6:30 start) and to be more casually dressed!

I have blipped this fantastic atrium before, but here it is in colour. This was a test shot really whilst I was trying out various different settings.

The day got better... got weighed at the doctors and have lost 2.5kgs! ACE! The nurse couldn't believe it so I had to get on the scales again for her! I don't own a set of scales so have no idea... except my jeans and other important trousers still fit me.

Quiet afternoon/evening spent at home, getting ready for leaving for this visa run. Want to make sure things are in place here and that I have what I need for the next 10 days!

Hope you've all had an equally good Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.