Mr Whippy

Another lunch time spent at the beach, and I just couldn't resist a 99, which for those of you who don't know what a 99 is, it's ice cream with a chocolate flake in it. This particular ice cream is very soft and comes out of a machine and is known as Mr Whippy, it's nice, but I prefer proper ice cream. I had to eat it quick tough as It was so hot that it melted in no time and dripped on my dress!

When I got home from work I got straight in the pool, and Alan joined me. It was lovely and refreshing!

Then tonight I've been out with Alison, Chrissy and Barbs for a drink in Rottingdean, but we were all driving so not drinking, but it was lovely to catch up.

Anyway I'm on the early shift tomorrow, so I'd better get to bed, night night x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.