Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

But seriously ...

Mrs P and I had a lunchtime sesh to talk about photography and played around with my Panasonic Lumix under remote control from the iPad. Lots of taking pictures of each other pulling silly faces, but I rather liked this uncharacteristic "pose with gravitas". If I was a professional photographer I think I would major in portraiture; it is so lovely to get to know people through the process of taking their picture.

I'm bumping along at work, busy but not stressed; change is now coming along apace and I have to say I welcome it. Today I did another induction session, one of the best ever, a great bunch of people who really engaged. It's really rewarding when you build a rapport like that.

TSM had to stay on for a little while at the end of the day so I watched a movie on my iPad. Godzilla. I love a good monster movie ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.