Hydrangea dried

Not really knowing what I was doing I downloaded the light table app from Apple after seeing Lizellen's seed pod from yesterday to have a go. I chose to put it in my garage cubby hole. I had planned to put it on the dining room table in brighter light but that never happened. I'm not sure if surrounding light influences settings or not.
After much altering of settings on the camera  I have gone with this one. It showed the whitest white background.
The whole head of hydrangea was too big and dark so picked a small bunch off. They wouldn't turn up from front so left it with the back view but the stalk annoys me a bit.Like all things it is never simple to just jump in and do straight off.An extra of six merged into one.


The rest of the day taken up with sorting the Historical Assn AGM details with queries from various people. But I did manage some Ancestry research.

Thanks Biker Bear for FF challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.