Norland Moor

This must be the third time I've blipped this scene and all shots with different cameras yet it's surprising how similar they are. I didn't go out with the intention of repeating myself but I suppose it's a view I enjoy and I couldn't resist it. We've had a better day today, although you can see from the clouds it's not been all that bright - still it was possible to go out and have a nice walk.

A quiet weekend beckons us which suits me fine, although I'll probably go along to Middleton Railway Museum where I think there will be a Steam Punk event.  These are always colourful affairs and usually good for photo opportunities;  I hope you all have a great weekend whatever it is you'll be doing.

Thank you for the kind comments and stars for yesterday's blip; it's very kind an much appreciated :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.