Harvest Mice

I've been to a workshop in Scarborough today shooting Harvest Mice;  I was told the average image count was 1440 which I found hard to believe but on uploading my images I discovered I'd got 1386 - so he wasn't far out.  Up to press I've cut that down to 1046, and I'm sure there will be more to delete but for the moment these are a selection of the ones I like best. I think it will take a bit of time to go through all the images.

The boy mice came out first and proceeded to chase round and try and knock each other off all the props; when they got tired it was the girls turn and they were far better behaved - they just sat around and enjoyed the fresh air and each other's company.

Thank you for the response to yesterday's blip, I'm pleased you liked it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.