Abstract Thursday .....

... travel!

For our next holiday we will be traveling to Minnesota so that we can tick off the remaining states that we have not been to.  We were under the impression that Minnesota was the only state we have not been to. But upon looking at our travel map we found that we have actually been to Minnesota but we have not been to either North Dakota or Wisconsin. I swear we have been to Wisconsin but it's not registered on our map! By staying in Minnesota we will be able to easily drive west to North Dakota and east to Wisconsin!

In preparation for our trip I have ordered a couple of Minnesota guide books.  Perfect for today's Travel theme for Abstract Thursday! I have used a new app that I downloaded to my phone called Cameringo Lite. This is the free version but I might upgrade if I find I will use it often. 


Backblipped: July 2, 2017

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.