Bouncers

The heating came on today it was so cold! Hard to imagine that it was a million degrees last week!!
I had a heart sinking moment this afternoon when I looked up the email to check the dates of our camping holiday in Southwold. On the confirmation email it said that the balance was due on June 16th and they don't send out reminders. Arse!!
I meant to ring and see if the booking was cancelled and see if anything could be done to sort it out but me being me I put it off and put it off and then forgot all about it. Sigh.
I'll call tomorrow.
Miss E had a rounders match at school this afternoon but - crap mum alert - I forgot all about it so went to pick them up at normal time for an hour in the cafe before heading home. 
Then there was an hours madness on the trampoline before bed.
Look at the leaves, it's like bloody Autumn!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.