Flynn & The Pooh Machine.

I forgot..........I am exhausted...many inroads are being made to make life a bit easier and to eliminate surprise 'barker eggs' in dark corners.

If/when I just get myself together I know the wee doggie will follow suit.
He and the boy are already inseperable...a comfortable union has been made quicker than I thought.....that makes me feel just so happy......just what I dreamed of.

I read somewhere the other day that Frenchies are clowns in dog suits...how true that is...he is just so funny and his name Beetle is perfect.

He wasn't going to sleep in his bed....he barked and howled and virtually turned into a gremlin....he ended up sleeping with me snuggled into my neck.......it was so gorgeous. I know I am teaching him bad habits...but then I don't mind sharing my bed with a wee doggie....as long as I get a bit more sleep.
I'm a (tired) happy camper.

FYI He is a Frenchie x with a little chihuahua so he doesn't have such a squished in nose (which I was so happy about)...then to my surprise he had a tail (I LOVE tails)......he was a lot cheaper than a pedigree (phew! didnt want one anyway)....he was naturally inseminated ( Frenchies usually have to be artificially inseminated) and he was given birth to naturally (they usually have to have cesarean delivery)....and he still has his beautiful BIG BAT EARS..........just so perfect.


“Happiness is a warm puppy.”

- Charles M. Schulz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.