It Was Heaven....

.....for the little guy today when Flynn and I was clearing out his total mess of a craft table. There were pencils ....rulers..... sticky tape dispensers and all sorts of interesting stuff.

It has been such a busy day and Flynn and I didn't even leave the house....we got heaps done and we taught the little Beetle how to SIt. Several treats were involved and I will wait until tomorrow to see if he remembers.
At the moment the cat and he are curled up asleep on the couch with Flynn and Jaiya.

I have been feeling Rumi around a lot today...I look at his little blue collar that made him look so handsome ...........and wished he was here.
2 dogs??????? bring it on...Im the Queen of cleaning pooh.
As I was bending down to clean some up the other day my glasses plopped right in the middle of it......then I couldn't bloody see a thing. Needless to say the glasses were cleaned a sterilized within an inch of their lives...time for some newbies methinks.

I came across this the other day....23 emotions people feel, but cant explain...I am going to post one a day.

1. Sonder: The realization that each passerby has a life as vivid and complex as your own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.