Dandelion Clock

A good part of the day has involved domestic chores, not something that happens often but I've caught up on lots of things that should have been done before and I've even found time to bake a cake and clean my car. 

We managed a short walk, but I'd gone out with the long lens hoping to see some birds, and I'd have done better with the macro for this shot.  We'd not gone far when it started to rain so my intentions to go out again in the afternoon with the macro had to be abandoned.  

Thank you to Holliegirl  for hosting TT this month, and apologies for not realising there was a theme.  We're out with friends this evening so I've just time for a quick cup of tea and to do a few comments before we think about setting off.  Thank you for the lovely comments and stars left for my MM blip yesterday, they're all very much appreciated :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.