Tehidy Woods

Soooooooooo............................ here I am in Tehidy Woods. My owner, Ann, had a load of blurb that she wanted to rant about. But do you know what happened?....................... She'd just settled herself onto her 'swinging egg chair' and was about to help me compose my Blip when there was a knock at the front door.

Obviously I went into mad, neurotic, guarding collie mode.........................

….........And at the front door was our very lovely neighbour Caroline. Caroline owns one of the houses next door to us and as it's predominately a holiday let, Ann looks after it for her.

Ann & Caroline sat on the sun terrace and drank two bottles of Prosecco............................

…................And now Ann can't remember what she wanted to rant about. Lol, lol, lol!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.