Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Curves

I took a whole bunch of potential blips for today's MonoMonday theme, "curves". Then Mom and I went for haircuts. When I get home I rinsed all  the teeny bits of grey silver out. It's not pleasant to get those bits on the back of the brown recliner or pillow.

With my hair still wet, I noticed all of the curves.  So I grabbed my pocket camera and took a few shots.  For a fleeting moment I considered leaving it alone.  The grey silver contrasted well with what little brown I have left but there was just a little too much skin showing (see the extra for the original).

Excellent news.  We had a wild thunderstorm this evening and unlike many monsoon storms, it didn't pass in five minutes.  We got a pretty good soaking.  I may not even have to get up early to fill the birds' water dishes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.